-

Note! This is the schedule for the 2021 WSBK Indonesia race, Sunday (11/21/2021)

SportsNote! This is the schedule for the 2021...

Latest News…

MANDALIKA – Racing schedule in Mandalika Circuit This weekend was rearranged due to heavy rains hitting the track ahead of Race 1 World Superbike (WSBK) Indonesia 2021. Now, the number of races has been reduced to only two races.

Heavy rain did flush the track before Race 1 WSBK Indonesia, Saturday (20/11/2021). so heavy, race controllers decided to postpone the race.

Read also: Heavy rain pours on the Mandalika Circuit, Race 1 WSBK Indonesia 2021 is postponed for a day

The WSBK party chose to postpone Race 1. The decision was also taken after discussing with the drivers, and they felt that racing in the rain was very dangerous.

As a result, Race 1 will be held on Sunday, at 11:00 WITA / 10:00 WIB. That means race 1 will replace the SuperPole race slot. Meanwhile, SuperPole racing has officially been cancelled.

READ MORE  Aggrieved by Hawk Eye's decision, Marcus/Kevin urges BWF to improve

Meanwhile, the 2021 WSBK Indonesia Race 2 has not changed. The race will go according to plan, starting at 15:00 WITA / 14:00 WIB.

Also read: Toprak Razgatlioglu says this part of the Mandalika circuit feels strange

Race 1 WSBK Indonesia is not the only race that has been postponed. Race 3 Idemitsu Asia Talent Cup (IATC) must also be postponed to Sunday, 12:30 WITA/11:30 WIB.

Just like WSBK, this race uses the Race 4 IATC 2021 allotment slot. That way, this young racer breeding event is also now only racing three times.

Latest news

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you