-

Qatar 2022 World Cup Repchase Draw LIVE: Event Schedule & Channels

U.S.A.Qatar 2022 World Cup Repchase Draw LIVE: Event Schedule...

The Qatar World Cup will begin on November 21 and end on December 18, 2022.

Qatar 2022 World Cup playoff draw LIVE, this event will be Friday, November 26 in Zurich, Switzerland. FIFA is the organizer of the event which will bring together four international federations: Conmebol, Concacaf, AFC (Asia) and OFC (Oceania). Know in the following note all the details of the incident which will get everyone’s attention.

Not only will the clashes of the intercontinental play-offs be revealed, which will take place next June and where they will face an Asian team, one from Central and North America, a third from South America and finally, one from Oceania. But, at the same time, the European repechage will also be revealed, which is scheduled for the end of March. There are 12 teams from the ‘old continent’ who will demand access to the last three tickets.

Timetable for viewing the draw of Repechft

Peru – 11:00 am

Colombia – 11:00 am

Ecuador – 11:00 am

Mexico – 10:00 am

Bolivia – 12:00 pm

Venezuela – 12:00 pm

America12:00 pm

READ MORE  For Thanksgiving, US records week with highest air traffic since start of pandemic

Argentina – 1:00 pm

Uruguay – 1:00 pm

Brazil – 1:00 pm

Paraguay – 1:00 pm

Chile – 1:00 pm

Where to watch Repechaft’s draw?

The FIFA program can only be broadcast via the FIFA.com channel.

single-match reproduction

Faced with days of speculation, FIFA confirmed last Friday, 19 November, that the playoffs would be postponed. Mundial Qatar 2022 It will be played in a single match and will be at a neutral venue. This is due to the fact that it seeks to reduce the logistical process involved in long journeys in the context of the current pandemic.

Let’s remember that the format of the previous playoffs was a roundtrip match with each team playing one match at home and the other as the visitors and the winner receiving their ticket to the next World Cup event.

read on

Ballon d’Or 2021: Voting links for fans, candidates and awards
Ballon d’Or 2021: date confirmed and candidates for the highest individual award in world football
FIFA confirms that the playoffs for the Qatar 2022 World Cup will take place in a single match and a neutral zone

Latest news

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you